帮助推广 CentOS

认识 CentOS

推广 CentOS 的先决条件是对 CentOS 本身有所理解,包括它的优点与缺点。企业级 Linux 对某些人或许有吸引之处,但也可能会叫另一些人失望。

谈论 CentOS

你可与其它人讨论 CentOS 的优点与缺点。不要强迫别人同意自己的意见,反而要聆听。要客观地分享 CentOS 可提供甚么。就算企业级 Linux 对他们个人并不吸引,最要紧是解释它为何对亲友或老板可能是重要的。

加入推广小组

我们的推广小组经常会参加会议,在当中作简报或在摊位示范 CentOS。我也可以在所居住的地区照样做。请与推广小组联络,让他们协助你策划活动及提供意见。

成为 CentOS 社区的一份子

CentOS 社区由好像的人们所组成。要是没有积极及肯投身的用户参与,我们(和你)都会失去支持。你可以遁多个途径帮助及投身这个社区。你可以在我们的特别兴趣小组中施予援手。

Translation of revision 10

zh/Promote (last edited 2015-10-15 02:59:13 by TimothyLee)

Help promoting CentOS

Get to know CentOS

In order to promote CentOS it is important to understand what CentOS is, what are the benefits and what are the weak spots. The characteristics of an Enterprise Linux may be attractive to some people, but may disappoint others.

Talk about CentOS

Discuss the strong and weak points of CentOS with others. Don't try to force your opinion onto others, but listen. Be honest about what people can expect, and most of all explain why Enterprise Linux is important even if it may not be attractive to them personally, but instead for relatives, or the boss.

Join the Promo team

Our Promo team regularly visits conferences to give presentations or demonstrate CentOS at a booth. You can do the same in the area where you live. Get in contact with the Promo team to help you organize it and to get some advice.

Become part of the CentOS community

The CentOS community consists of people like you. We (and you) would be lost without the support from our active and committed users. There are many ways to help and become part of this community. We have various Special Interest Groups you can join to lend a hand.

Promote (last edited 2015-10-12 17:03:26 by AlanBartlett)